Board of Directors

President

Erika Amarante
Wiggin and Dana LLP
One Century Tower
265 Church Street
New Haven, CT 06510
Phone: 203-498-4493
Fax: 203-782-2889
e-mail: eamarante@wiggin.com
First Vice President 

Eric Niederer
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
1010 Washington Boulevard
8th Floor
Stamford, CT 06901
Phone: 203-388-9100
Fax: 203-388-9101
e-mail: eric.niederer@wilsonelser.com
Second Vice President 

Jennifer Booker
Halloran & Sage
225 Asylum St.
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: 860-241-4055
Fax: 860-548-0006
e-mail: booker@halloransage.com
Secretary

Kerry Callahan
Updike, Kelly & Spellacy
100 Pearl Street, P.O. Box 231277
Hartford, CT 06123-1277
Phone: 8605482600
Fax: 8605482680
e-mail: krcallahan@uks.com
Treasurer
Jennifer S. Das
Office of the Attorney General
55 Elm Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-808-5760
Fax: 860-808-5384
e-mail: jennifer.das@ct.gov
Chairman

Jim J. Noonan
Ryan Ryan Deluca LLP
Ryan Ryan Deluca LLP
1000 Lafayette Boulevard, Suite 800
Bridgeport, CT 06604
Phone: 2035496650
Fax: 203-549-6655
e-mail: jjnoonan@ryandelucalaw.com
DRI Representative

Christopher M. Harrington
Howard, Kohn, Sprague & FitzGerald
237 Buckingham Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 8605253101
Fax: 8602474201
e-mail: cmh@hksflaw.com
DRI Representative

Stuart C Johnson
DanaherLagnese, PC
DanaherLagnese, PC
21 Oak St. Suite 700
Hartford, CT 06106-8000
Phone: 860-247-3666
e-mail: sjohnson@danaherlagnese.com
Director

Jeffrey R. Babbin
Wiggin and Dana
PO Box 1832
New Haven, CT 06508-1832
Phone: 203-498-4366
Fax: 203-782-2889
e-mail: jbabbin@wiggin.com
Director

John W. Cannavino, Jr.
Ryan Ryan Deluca LLP
707 Summer Street
Stamford, CT 06901
Phone: 203.357.9200
e-mail: jwcannavino@ryandelucalaw.com
Director

Glenn Coffin
Gordon & Rees LLP
95 Glastonbury Blvd
Suite 206
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Phone: 860-494-7512
Fax: 860-560-0185
e-mail: gcoffin@gordonrees.com
Director

Rodd Mantell
Law Offices of Rodd J. Mantell
433 South Main Street, Suite 224
West Hartford, CT 06110
Phone: 860-380-3520
Fax: 860-380-3511
e-mail: rodd.mantell@farmersinsurance.com
Director

Edward W. Mayer, Jr.
Danaher Lagnese, PC
21 Oak Street
Suite 700
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-247-3666
Fax: 860-547-1321
e-mail: emayer@danaherlagnese.com
Director
Stephen G. Murphy, Jr.
Milano & Wanat
471 East Main Street
Branford, CT 06405
Phone: 2033157000
Fax: 2033157007
e-mail: smurphy@mwllc.us
Director

Leah M. Nollenberger
MedPro Group
Phone: 912-223-5898
e-mail: leah.nollenberger@medpro.com
Director

Paul T. Nowosadko
Cooney, Scully & Dowling
10 Columbus Boulevard
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 8605271141
Fax: 8602475215
e-mail: ptn@csd-law.com
Director

Kelly E. Petter
Hassett and Donnelly, P.C.
185 Asylum Street, 26th Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: 860-247-0644
Fax: 860-247-0653
e-mail: kpetter@hassettanddonnelly.com
Director

James Pickett
Law Offices of James M. Pickett
500 Enterprise Drive
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
Phone: 860-563-4439
Fax: 860-257-0414
e-mail: jpickett@metlife.com
Director

Christopher P. Williams
Conway Stoughton LLC
641 Farmington Avenue
Hartford, CT 06105
Phone: 860-523-8000
e-mail: cwilliams@conwaystoughton.com
Executive Director 

Jackie Walker
Connecticut Defense Lawyers Association
PO Box 991
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Phone: 8606332700
Fax: 8606332700
e-mail: ctdefenselawyers@gmail.com